Studio Fan Mail ~ Free Autograph photos mailed to you!

Studio Fan Mail Canada Free Samples

Do you enjoy getting FREE items in your mail?  What about fun FREE items in your mail?  Well here is a great offer for you.

Studio Fan Mail is a company that sends out pre printed autographed photos of dozens of celebrities for FREE. To receive a Pre-Print from SFM, just send them an EMail (with your address) and you’ll receive your P/P in due time.

I have used Studio Fan Mail before and every autograph photo I have requested, I have received FREE in the mail.  And some of them are wonderful 8×10 photos.

Here is a current list of the celebrities you can request:

  1. Angel: angel@studiofanmail.com
  2. Friends: friends@studiofanmail.com
  3. Jensen Ackles: Jensenackles@studiofanmail.com
  4. Alan Alda: alanalda@studiofanmail.com
  5. Krista Allen: kristaallen@studiofanmail.com
  6. Tim Allen: timallen@studiofanmail.com
  7. Gillian Anderson: gilliananderson@studiofanmail.com
  8. Jennifer Aniston: jenniferaniston@studiofanmail.com
  9. Patricia Arquette: patriciaarquette@studiofanmail.com
  10. Tyra Banks: tyrabanks@studiofanmail.com
  11. Drew Barrymore: drewbarrymore@studiofanmail.com
  12. Kim Bassinger: kimbasinger@studiofanmail.com
  13. Candice Bergen: candicebergen@studiofanmail.com
  14. Halle Berry: halleberry@studiofanmail.com
  15. Jason Biggs: jasonbiggs@studiofanmail.com
  16. Marc Blucas: marcblucas@studiofanmail.com
  17. David Boreanaz: davidboreanaz@studiofanmail.com
  18. Christie Brinkley: ChristieBrinkley@studiofanmail.com
  19. Nicholas Cage: nicholascage@studiofanmail.com
  20. Dean Cain: deancain@studiofanmail.com
  21. Neve Campbell: nevecampbell@studiofanmail.com
  22. Charisma Carpenter: charismacarpenter@studiofanmail.com
  23. Stockard Channing: stockardchanning@studiofanmail.com
  24. Courteney Cox-Arquette: courteneycoxarquette@studiofanmail.com
  25. Kaley Cuoco: KaleyCuoco@studiofanmail.com
  26. Elisha Cuthbert: elishacuthbert@studiofanmail.com
  27. Olivia D’Abo: oliviadabo@studiofanmail.com
  28. Brittany Daniel: brittanydaniel@studiofanmail.com
  29. Benicio Del Toro: BenicioDelToro@studiofanmail.com
  30. Rebecca DeMornay: rebeccademornay@studiofanmail.com
  31. Zooey Deschanel: zooeydeschanel@studiofanmail.com
  32. Minnie Driver: minniedriver@studiofanmail.com
  33. David Duchovny: davidduchovny@studiofanmail.com
  34. Michael Clarke Duncan: michaelclarkeduncan@studiofanmail.com
  35. Robert Duvall: robertduvall@studiofanmail.com
  36. Carmen Electra: carmenelectra@studiofanmail.com
  37. Rob Estes: robestes@studiofanmail.com
  38. Peggy Fleming: peggyfleming@studiofanmail.com
  39. Matthew Fox: matthewfox@studiofanmail.com
  40. Andy Garcia: andygarcia@studiofanmail.com
  41. Jennifer Garner: jennifergarner@studiofanmail.com
  42. Janeane Garofalo: janeanegarofalo@studiofanmail.com
  43. Selena Gomez: SelenaGomez@studiofanmail.com
  44. Cuba Gooding, Jr: cubagoodingjr@studiofanmail.com
  45. Lauren Graham: laurengraham@studiofanmail.com
  46. Peter Graves: petergraves@studiofanmail.com
  47. Seth Green: sethgreen@studiofanmail.com
  48. Alyson Hannigan: alysonhannigan@studiofanmail.com
  49. Ed Harris: EdHarris@studiofanmail.com
  50. Neil Patrick Harris: neilpatrickharris@studiofanmail.com
  51. Anne Hathaway: AnneHathaway@studiofanmail.com
  52. Sean Hayes: seanhayes@studiofanmail.com
  53. Marg Helgenberger: marghelgenberger@studiofanmail.com
  54. Catherine Hicks: catherinehicks@studiofanmail.com
  55. Rachel Hunter: rachelhunter@studiofanmail.com
  56. Jane Thomas: thomasjane@studiofanmail.com
  57. Don Johnson: donjohnson@studiofanmail.com
  58. Angelina Jolie: angelinajolie@studiofanmail.com
  59. Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson: therock@studiofanmail.com
  60. Tom Jones: tomjones@studiofanmail.com
  61. Lisa Kudrow: lisakudrow@studiofanmail.com
  62. Hugh Laurie: hughlaurie@studiofanmail.com
  63. Matt LeBlanc: mattleblanc@studiofanmail.com
  64. Juliette Lewis: juliettelewis@studiofanmail.com
  65. Lori Loughlin: loriloughlin@studiofanmail.com
  66. Tobey Maguire: tobeymaguire@studiofanmail.com
  67. Cheech Marin: cheechmarin@studiofanmail.com
  68. Eric McCormack: ericmccormack@studiofanmail.com
  69. Nancy McKeon: nancyMcKeon@studiofanmail.com
  70. Debra Messing: debramessing@studiofanmail.com
  71. Poppy Montgomery: poppymontgomery@studiofanmail.com
  72. Kate Mulgrew: katemulgrew@studiofanmail.com
  73. Megan Mullally: meganmullally@studiofanmail.com
  74. Ed O’Neill: edoneill@studiofanmail.com
  75. Jack Osbourne: jackosbourne@studiofanmail.com
  76. Kelly Osbourne: kellyosbourne@studiofanmail.com
  77. Ozzy Osbourne: ozzyosbourne@studiofanmail.com
  78. The Osbournes: theosbournes@studiofanmail.com
  79. Robert Patrick: robertpatrick@studiofanmail.com
  80. Matthew Perry: matthewperry@studiofanmail.com
  81. Lou Diamond Phillips: loudiamondphillips@studiofanmail.com
  82. Giovanni Ribisi: giovanniribisi@studiofanmail.com
  83. Alex Rodriguez: alexrodriguez@studiofanmail.com
  84. Fred Savage: fredsavage@studiofanmail.com
  85. David Schwimmer: davidschwimmer@studiofanmail.com
  86. Molly Shannon: mollyshannon@studiofanmail.com
  87. Cybill Shepard: cybill@studiofanmail.com
  88. Tom Skerritt: tomskerritt@studiofanmail.com
  89. Christian Slater: christianslater@studiofanmail.com
  90. Kristen Stewart: KristenStewart@studiofanmail.com
  91. Rod Stewart: rodstewart@studiofanmail.com
  92. Julia Stiles: juliastiles@studiofanmail.com
  93. Ben Stiller: benstiller@studiofanmail.com
  94. Curtis Stone: curtisstone@studiofanmail.com
  95. Rider Strong: riderstrong@studiofanmail.com
  96. Tiffani Thiessen: tiffanithiessen@studiofanmail.com
  97. Kate Walsh: katewalsh@studiofanmail.com
  98. Michelle Williams: michellewilliams@studiofanmail.com
  99. Owen Wilson: owenwilson@studiofanmail.com
  100. Henry Winkler: henrywinkler@studiofanmail.com
  101. Noah Wyle: noahwyle@studiofanmail.com
  102. Alicia Witt: aliciawitt@studiofanmail.com
  103. Thomas Jane: thomasjane@studiofanmail.com
  104. Natasha Henstridge: natashahenstridge@studiofanmail.com
  105. Josh Groban: joshgroban@studiofanmail.com
  106. William Petersen: williampetersen@studiofanmail.com
  107. Michaela Conlin: michaelaconlin@studiofanmail.com

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Buy Me a Coffee